EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Dec 18, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Sun Dec 23, 2018
  • "Christmas Eve Eve" Service

    Sun Dec 23, 2018  5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

    Join us for an amazing Christmas experience at Three Creeks Church. Three Creeks KIDS will be available for children 0-3 for both the 5PM and 7PM services. Kids 4+ will love our main service!

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary School, 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

  • "Christmas Eve Eve" Service

    Sun Dec 23, 2018  7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

    Join us for an amazing Christmas experience at Three Creeks Church. Three Creeks KIDS will be available for children 0-3 for both the 5PM and 7PM services. Kids 4+ will love our main service!

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary School, 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Mon Dec 24, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Tue Dec 25, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Wed Dec 26, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Thu Dec 27, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Fri Dec 28, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Sat Dec 29, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Sun Dec 30, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

  • NO Sunday Morning Service. See you on January 6!

    Sun Dec 30, 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Mon Dec 31, 2018
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Tue Jan 1, 2019
  • Church Office Closed

    Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019  

    LOCATION |

Sun Jan 6, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Jan 6, 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Sun Jan 13, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Jan 13, 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Start typing and press Enter to search