EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun Nov 18, 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Nov 18, 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Sun Nov 25, 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Nov 25, 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Sun Dec 2, 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Dec 2, 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

  • THIS IS US: Our Vision and Values

    Sun Dec 2, 2018  11:30 am - 11:50 am

    LOCATION | Music Room @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Fri Dec 7, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Sat Dec 8, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Sun Dec 9, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

  • Sunday Morning Worship Service

    Sun Dec 9, 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    LOCATION | Goshen Lane Elementary @ 370 Goshen Ln, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA

Mon Dec 10, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Tue Dec 11, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Wed Dec 12, 2018
  • Global Impact Trip to Burkina Faso

    Fri Dec 7, 2018 - Tue Dec 18, 2018  

    LOCATION | Burkina Faso

Start typing and press Enter to search